Category: Uncategorised
Hits: 8375

        Mayor Lengs

     Her Worship Nonkongozelo Ruth Lengs


Honourable Mayor Cllr. Nonkongozelo Ruth Lengs is serving in the 2016-2021 term of council. She is the chairperson of the elected Executive Committee working cooperatively to achieve the functions of this office. Meet the Executive Committee members who are also the portfolio heads of the municipal directorates:                      

  Leteba                                       Nkalitshana        

         Chief Whip Cllr Mamello Leteba                                                        Cllr Nontuthuzelo Nkalitshana

        Portfolio Head: Corporate Services                                    Portfolio Head: Planning and Economic Development


  Cllr  Arron Mlamli Mqamelo

    Portfolio Head: Budget & Treasury Office

              Mayy                                               Naketsana 

                         Cllr Thozama May                                                          Cllr Mathabang Lillian Naketsana

   Portfolio Head: Infrastrucrure Planning & Development                          Portfolio Head: Community Services